So I am seriously behind on the blogging thing, so I thought I would share some photos of my cousin from Thanksgiving weekend. She is such a cutie, and to be truthful I probably treat her more like a niece that a cousin (she is 20 years younger than me after all) which pretty much means I spoil her slightly 🙂 Anyway, here she is…

I plan to get her a real drum set pretty soon…I know my aunt and uncle will LOVE that 😛

She will repeat pretty much anything you say, however her most common word is no, or niet (that is how it is pronounced, not the actual spelling) which is no in Russian.

Getting warm by the fire!

Seriously could she be any cuter?

Ok, let me just say we were downtown at the German market. It was freezing, and super crowded. I wanted to cry to, however, its less acceptable when you are 22. Even so, there is just something about this photo I love. Her eyes, her expression, and those little tears forming…I just love it.

Tamara Lackey would be proud...I took this photo without looking through the camera, figured I would give it a shot, and I love it!

She really enjoyed riding the elevator and watching the christmas lights in the mall. I love the reflections here.

Last but not least, this is her PLEASE if you love me you will stop taking pictures. Please please please no more pictures? Please?

 

These last two were taken from my phone…my camera was put away (see photo above) it’s not iphone camera quality, but it was just to cute not to post. All the sudden we hear her slowly walking down the hall and she walks in wearing these…wrong feet and all. So preciously adorable!

