Goodness, I seriously feel like the most blessed person in the world right now.

I am of course thankful for my family…for being there, loving me, and always supporting me. Oh and of course for backing off when I tell them that if they are not feeling like supporting me right now they need to back off 🙂

I am thankful for my amazing friends, that know me about as well as i know myself. They are always there for a chat about little things, big things, happy things, and sometimes sad things. Without them, who would I call on those days where my family doesn’t feel like being supportive?

I am thankful for CreativeLive, for giving me one of the best weekends of my life, for filling my head with knowledge and offering free education across the globe. Without this past weekend I don’t know where I would be…I am also thankful for Tamara Lackey, who in the words of EpicDanger doesn’t suck at all. In fact, she is pretty amazing, and a wonderful person to have gotten to know. I am also thankful for my new friends that braved the internet live world with me this past weekend…I miss everyone already! Jesse Clements , Nikki McArthur , Alison Henrie , and Sarah (don’t know how to spell Sarah’s last name, and it isn’t on her blog..sorry girl! You rock the first name basis!) and last but not least Jim Catechi (Jim, get yourself a blog!)

I’m thankful for my amazing clients, who pretty much rock! Not to mention their amazing kids, who are not only adorable, but funny, silly, and a complete joy to be around, and to be able to capture for their family.

Last but not least, I am thankful for my life, health, and the amazing people I have been blessed enough to surround myself with.

Here is a sampling of those amazing clients…more to come from this session in the near future!

I love the way he is looking at his big sister like she is just the greatest thing in the world. ❤

and how could you not love running to or from the water beach shots?

I hope everyone has a wonderful thanksgiving..I will end this with a quote I read online that I love…

When you are grateful fear disappears and abundance appears ~ Anthony Robbins

