So anyone not watching Tamara Lackey‘s Childrens photography workshop, you should be. Here is the link to enroll, and good news, its free! If you are not watching, or did not watch today, you should ignore any comments that mention Hookers clubs, dog children, and twitter being the bathroom, you will not understand them.

Anyway, my brain is about to explode already and its only day one. First of all, Tamara is amazing. She is so down to Earth and such a genuinely nice person…I love her already! I feel like today has already been a week, something comes to mind and my mind automatically thinks that part happened yesterday…nope, its only been one day. All I have to say is thank god there are downloads, because if there wasn’t any shot of me on camera would be me furiously trying to write fast enough to follow everything she is saying. I have a feeling I will be watching these next week, next month, next year, and beyond.

I will have so much more to say, and I promise a very long and detailed day by day blog post, however, I am incredibly tired, and want to be energized for tomorrow so Tamara doesn’t throw something at me if I yawn 🙂  Here are some photos from the day…

Kenna and I taking photos of each other…

When you point a camera at Jesse, he automatically goes into his model boy pose…

Brothers from another Mother….Jim and Jesse.

Celeste was excited about something!

That’s all for tonight folks…goodnight!

 

