So, I am not totally convinced that anyone actually reads what I write, but anyway, for any of you that do read and not just look at my pictures, meet the sweet little baby boy I spoke of a little over a week ago. He was so incredibly precious, but in true newborn photography sessions, did not want to fall asleep. The second he was outside and on his tummy however, he was more than pleased to take a little snooze. We assume it had something to do with the 90 degree weather outside 🙂

This family has been so wonderful to me, throughout my schooling and in getting myself into the business world. I feel so blessed to have such a wonderful family in my life and could not be happier for the newest parents in the bunch.

A year ago this July, this family consisted of three…Mom, Dad, and dog.

These are their many nieces and nephews…

Well now, they have added a cousin, and an adorably cute one at that!

Now their family looks like this…

The poor dog is only SLIGHTLY jealous of baby.

And of course the new aunt! Who I think happens to look a lot like her sister!

And last but not least, one of my favorites of the day!

Congrats to the happy parents, grandparents, aunts, uncles, and cousins, etc! I couldn’t be happier to welcome your brand new baby into the world!

