Ok so, being super busy, and then not having my computer for a while due to repairs, my blog has been neglected! No worries though, I am back and ready to finish posting some stuff from Chicago, as well as some new things!

This little girl and I became fast friends. She was so adorable, and such a little ham, how do you not fall in love with her? We kept telling her that her shirt was smiling bigger than she was which of course sent her into fits of giggles and using her hands to try and cover up her shirt. Precious little girl she was…

Im totally in love with this picture…

In other news, as some of you have noticed, I have a new logo, and am currently working on a new website and a re-vamp of my blog. So keep an eye out for those changes!

Last but most definitely NOT least, one of my favorite extended families, other than my own of course, has welcomed a new son/grandson/nephew/cousin/etc.! Congratulations B family! I can’t wait to meet your newest addition, I couldn’t be happier for you! I look forward to meeting F and getting the opportunity to photograph the newest member of your family!

