Good news everyone! I have a full time job! I start on May 3rd and am totally pumped about it! It is with a photography company in Savannah, and I will be doing mainly the business side of things, but photography as well, which is what I was looking for. Hopefully I will learn a lot over the next weeks/months/years and will be prepared to open my own studio wherever I end up choosing to go.

Just because every post needs a picture, this is a picture that was chosen to be in the Silver and Ink show. It is a SCAD Photography department show that is held annually and is a juried show. It was super exciting to be chosen! It was also chosen to be in the publication which is a huge compliment! The show was last night and it was absolutely amazing! There was so much great work, I loved getting to see where everyone has ended up in the past few years!

