Through the experience over the last week, I have found that I have wonderful family and just as wonderful friends. I cannot thank all of you enough for all of the support you have given me, not to mention the shoulders to cry on. I feel so blessed to have all of you in my life, I couldn’t ask for better people to surround myself with. I love you all and am so grateful to not only have you in my life, but also for all of the amazing support and love you have shown me in the past week. Even the support from back home has been amazing. I received a call today to make sure I was alright from someone I haven’t seen in about two years, and haven’t really talked to in about four. To know that even though there are people I have lost touch with throughout the years, they are all still there for me, means so much to me. A huge thank you to all of you for being my rock right now, I couldn’t have gotten through this week without you, and I am sure there will be times I will need you again in the coming months. Everyone keeps saying time heals all. Well I wish time moved faster, but since it doesn’t, I am grateful to have so much love surrounding me right now.

Finding real reasons to smile has been a little bit hard. Sure a few minutes here and there, but that’s about it, a few minutes. These two boys however, definitely gave me a reason to smile, and smile again as I edit their images. Talk about adorable.

Trying to hold in the smile once I told him there was no smiling allowed. I adore this picture!

Love all the blue matching his beautiful blue eyes! And that little smile! Melts my heart!

More of these two little guys tomorrow!

