So some of my family stopped by on their way back home from Disney World, only a 28 hour visit, but it was so worth it! By the way, just an interesting fact, on Monday Magic Kingdom closed at capacity, which is crazy! There have been times when I have been there and it is crowded, but capacity??? I most likely would have had to leave, they said you couldn’t even see the road on main street, it was all people, I am way to claustrophobic for that! Anyway, it was so exciting to get to see them again, two of them I haven’t seen in almost 4 years! We had a lot of fun and it was hysterical watching the baby hunt Easter eggs!

The three Granddaughters on my moms side of the family! Each ten years apart. We got eight years until we need another girl, I told them I am not up yet, so someone better figure this out! Kind of scary to think that when the middle one is my age I will be in my thirties and when the baby is my age I will be in my forties!

This is the “I hate having my picture taken” face. I got several of these looks during the visit.

I adore this picture of the two of them!

When did you become so grown up? It seems like yesterday I was your age and holding a baby you!

Talking to Papa on the phone.

Baby decided all the bags belonged to her. Funny that the one who doesn’t eat any sugar was the one who collected all the chocolate eggs!

I am incredibly impressed! Her cheerleading team won the National Championship! Correct me if I am wrong, but I believe they are national champs!

The closest we got a smile! I like this picture though.

And last but definitely not least, my favorite photo from the visit, you are turning into a beautiful young lady cousin!

These are just a few favorites from their visit, it was so nice to see everyone. I miss you all and hope to see you soon!

